Church Council


2019 St. John’s Church Council

Executive Committee

President – Sandy McCullough

Vice-President – Jesse Rients

Secretary – Paula Brennan

Treasurer – Jim Hime

Council Team Leaders

Spiritual Formation Team – Aimee Johnson

Management and Properties Team – Scott Wilts

Community Relations Team - Kirsti Youngs

Finance – Jenny Pudwill


Financial Secretary

Beth Johnson

2019 Endowment and Memorial Committee Members

Bonnie Doty, Diane Randolph, Chris Roe, Damon Schuler & Mike Sexton 

© 2020 St. John's Evangelical Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community